Certificates2017-06-30T16:50:48+00:00

certificates

ENEC24

In the meantime ENEC ist established as the european certificate and has areplaced the naional certifications even in the public perception. A certification makes sense not only because of the independent technical control of a product but also due to the fact that an annual production control guarantees the continous compliance with certified standard in production.

The particular feature of the certification of Sferiq ETA LED-Technology is the fact that not just a single product but our innovative surface platine technology was matter of control. This ensures that in spite of power, shape or light colour ETA LED is a certified electrical unit.As far as we know this is unique all over Europe.

EN 60086314 001
EN 60086314 002
EN 60110335

ENEC+

In addition to ENEC certificate in 2014 the ENEC+-mark (ENEC Performance) was presented by European Electrical Products Certification Association (EEPCA) in cooperation with Lighting Europe. For the first time an opportunity was established to idependently control and certify manufacturer's information to the performance of products. ENEC+-certified data sheets contain approved indications on:

  • Rated Power
  • Rated Lumen Output
  • Rated Lifetime in Hours with Rated Class (Lx) for decline in luminous flux (ETA LED=50.000hrs., L83)
  • Failure rate (By) after rated lifetime (ETA LED=B10)
  • Lum. Flux maintenance factor - colour coordinates at t=0 h and t=x h
  • Correlated Colour Temperature (CCT in K)
  • Rated Colur Rendering Index
  • Ambience Temperature Rate of electrical unit
  • Rated Lumen Output of electrical unit

AKZENTLICHT belongs to the first manufacturers that are able to provide ENEC+ certified product documentation. Moreover we are sure to be the first to show a fully ENEC+ certified technical concept with Sferiq ETA LED.

EN 60113647

LM-80

This certificate confirms the compliance of diode generation H2835 with the international standard LM-80 for Lumen Maintenance of LED light sources. Remarkable is the fact that Sferiq ETA LED uses only a maximum of 35% of the rated power of 60mA and herewith provides reserves which grant long-term operation.

Zertifikate2017-06-30T16:50:48+00:00

Zertifikate

ENEC24

Mittlerweile ist ENEC als europäisches Prüfzeichen etabliert und hat auch in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung die nationalen Prüfzeichen abgelöst. Eine Zertifizierung ist deshalb wertvoll, weil sie neben der technischen Prüfung der Produkte eine jährliche Fertigungsstättenbesichtigung erfordert, die eine dauerhafte Einhaltung der Normkonformität sicherstellt.

Die Besonderheit der Zertifizierung der Sferiq ETA LED-Technologie ist, dass nicht nur ein einzelnes Produkt, sondern die innovative Flächenplatinentechnologie als elektrische Einheit geprüft wurde. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass unabhängig von Leistung, Bauform und Lichtfarbe ETA LED immer eine zertifizierte Platineneinheit ist. Unserer Kenntnis nach ist das einzigartig in ganz Europa.

EN 60086314 001
EN 60086314 002
EN 60110335

ENEC+

Zusätzlich zum ENEC Prüfzeichen wurde in 2014 das ENEC+-Zeichen (ENEC Performance) von der European Electrical Products Certification Association (EEPCA) in Kooperation mit Lighting Europe eingeführt. Damit wurde erstmals eine Möglichkeit geschaffen, Herstellerangaben zur Leistungsfähigkeit von Produkten unabhängig zu prüfen und zu bestätigen. ENEC+-zertifizierte Produktdatenblätter enthalten geprüfte Angaben zu:

  • Bemessungsleistung
  • Bemessungslichtstrom
  • Bemessungslebensdauer in Stunden mit der Bemessungsklasse (Lx) für den Lichtstromrückgang (ETA LED=50.000Std., L83)
  • Prozent. Ausfallanteil (By) nach Bemessungslebensdauer (ETA LED=B10)
  • Lichtstromwartungsfaktorcode - Farbkoordinaten bei t=0 h und t=x h
  • Ähnlichste Farbtemperatur (CCT in K)
  • Bemessungsfarbwiedergabeindex
  • Zul. Umgebungstemperatur der elektrischen Einheit
  • Bemessungslichtausbeute der elektrischen Einheit

AKZENTLICHT gehört zu den ersten Herstellern, die ENEC+-zertifizierte Produktunterlagen vorweisen können. Ganz sicher sind wir der erste Hersteller, der mit Sferiq ETA LED ein vollständiges Technologiekonzept ENEC+-zertifiziert anbieten kann.

EN 60113647

LM-80

Dieses Zertifikat bestätigt die Einhaltung des international gültigen Standards LM-80 zum Lebensdauerverhalten der von uns verwendeten Diodengeneration H2835. Besonderheit hier ist die Tatsache, dass Sferiq ETA LED die Nennleistung dieser Diode von 60mA nur zu maximal 35% ausnutzt und damit Reserven bereithält, die langjährigen Nutzen garantieren.